Saturday, December 11, 2010

FFFreakout #241 (Aired on 12/9/10)

Radio People - "Only My Friends Can Sing"
Lil B - "Love is Strange"
Darkstar - "Aidys Girl is a Computer"
Flying Lotus - "Zodiac Shit"
Tender Meat - "Untitled IV"
STNNNG - "New Black Hole"
The Doozer - "God Does Not Need Light"
Soul Asylum - "Good Morning Good Morning"
Soul Asylum - "Summer of Drugs"
The New Standards - "Michelle"
The New Standards - "Love is the Law"
Mason Jennings - "Child of Nature"
Mason Jennings - "Ain't No Friend of Mine"
The Beatles - "I've Got A Feeling"

On this week's show, we discussed the KMSU presents concert that unfortunately had to be canceled due to the blizzard conditions across southern MN and the Twin Cities. During the second half of the show, we also talked about Tune Town's effort to raise additional money for local music & arts programs through the new Minnesota Beatle Project Vol. 2 album.

No comments: