Monday, October 08, 2012

FFFoxy Podcast #7

CS Yeh “Starts With A Look” Transitions CD/LP (De Stijl)
Robust Worlds “Human Stomp” Emotional Planet CD/LP (De Stijl)
Flavor Crystals “Ivan in the Park” Three 3LP (Mpls. Ltd.)
Talk West “Heavenly Farm / Whispering Line” Old Wired Fault CS (Tape Drift)
Mike Bruno + The Black Magic Family Band “Gates of Gloom” The Willing of the Wisps CS (Haute Magie)
Reuben Son “02.01.2011” Days Gone By 7” (Wagtail)
Alvarius B. “Black Eyes Boat” S/T 2CD (Abduction)
Natural Snow Buildings “Night Coercion” Night Coercion Into the Company of Witches 3CD/4LP (Ba Da Bing)
Andreas Brandal “Into Something Else” Staying Is Nowhere CS* (Field Hymns
Mike Shiflet “False Flats” The Choir, The Army LP* (Under the Spire)
Der Plan “Generäle Essen Gerne Erdbeereis” Normalette Surprise LP (Bureau B)
Daring Ear “Ideal Sound” Ideal Sound CS (A Giant Fern)
Élément Kuuda “Moon Dapples (Sunset)” Air Rings Vol. 3 (Digitalis Ltd.
Crystal Palace “Side A (excerpt)” Spirit Quest CS (Rotifer)
Lionel Marchetti “Nous Sommes Du Sans-Lieu” Knud Un Nom De Serpent CD (Intransitive)
Aaron Dilloway & Jason Lescalleet “Shattered Capsules (excerpt)" Grapes and Snakes LP (Pan)
Warner Jepson “Totentanz (excerpt)" Totentanz And Other Electronic Works (*Foxy Contributor’s Pick by Bryon Hayes)
Horaflora “oRfLoore / Appopite Opsoire” The Gland Canyon CS (Weird Ear Recordings)
Pouffe “Emperor of Men” Tired and Emotional compilation CS (Dub Ditch Picnic)
Pairs “Grandma Pills” Summer Sweat CS (Bomb Shop)
Cornered Rat “Out of Vogue” Rat In The Box CS (Diskret)
Ava Mendoza with Nick Tamburro “First Time Shapeshifter” Quit Your Unnatural Ways CD/LP (Weird Forest)
Josh Mason “JM3440_A” 3440 (split w/ Nathan McLaughlin) CS (Tape Drift)
Pelt "Wings of Dirt" Effigy 2LP* (Mie Music)

No comments: