Thursday, July 19, 2012

FFFreakout #321 - David solo (Live on 7/19/12)

Mirror to Mirror "Body Moving Slowly" from Body Moving Slowly
Dean Blunt & Inga Copeland "Track 5" from Black Is Beautiful
Cankun "Turbo Dolphins" from Idle
Alkibar Gignor "Djougal Nangho" from La Paix
Velvet Elvis "BM Steed" from In Deep Time
Thinking Fellers Union Local 282 "Elgin Miller" from I Hope It Lands
Perry Leopold "Experiment In Metaphysics" from Experiment In Metaphysics
MV & EE with The Bummer Road "East Mountain Joint" from Green Blues
Neil Young "Vampire Blues" from On The Beach
Panabrite "Moss Port" from Illumination
Michael Gregory Jackson "Oliver Lake" from Clarity
Co La "No Burden" from Soft Power Memento
Destroyer "Downtown" from Kaputt

No comments: