Thursday, April 28, 2011

FFFreakout #261 (Aired on 4/28/11)

Panda Bear "Slow Motion" from Tomboy
Bibio "Anything New" from Mind Bokeh
Errors "A Rumour in Africa" from Come Down With Me
Papercuts "Do What You Will" from Fading Parade
Obits "You Gotta Lose" from Moody, Stand and Poor
The Bombay Sweets "Pissing On the Rainbow" from First Demo
The Twerps "Self-Assured" from Black Eyes 7"
STNNNG "New Black Hole" from The Smoke of My Will
Beck "Nobody's Fault But My Own" from Nobody's Fault But My Own Import single
Gorillaz "Tomorrow Comes Today" from Tomorrow Comes Today Import single
Elliott Smith "Division Day" from Division Day/No Name #6 single
Urge Overkill "The Break" (live) from View of the Rain Import single
The Cramps "Monkey With Your Tail" from Big Beat from Badsville
The Pixies "Caribou" from Come On Pilgrim EP

No comments: