Wednesday, August 18, 2010

FFFreakout #225 (Aired on 8/19/10)

Amen Dunes - "Murder Dull Mind"
Donovan Quinn & the 13th Month - "The Door Locks Itself"
Hanoi Janes - "Summer of Panic"
Swell Maps - "Camoflage Attack"
The Holy Modal Rounders - "Football Blues"
Richard Youngs & Simon Wickham-Smith - "Lament for North Weald and Organ"
Momus - "MC Escher"
DJ Shadow - "Mutual Slump"
Death in Vegas - "Dirt"
Pavement - "Spit On a Stranger"
Art of Noise - "Paranoia"(feat. Max Headroom)
The Rentals - "Friends of P"
The Cramps - "Bikini Girls with Machine Guns"
Solid Gold - "Get Over It"
Louis Prima - "That Old Black Magic"
Guided By Voices - "Everywhere with Helicopter"
The Smiths - "This Charming Man"

Click here to listen to this show.

No comments: