Monday, December 30, 2013

FFFoxy Podcast #29

The Native Cats “Cavalier” Dallas LP (R.I.P. Society/Ride the Snake)
Public Speaking “Salesman” Blanton Ravine CD (Fabrica)
Righteous Acid “Side A” (excerpt) Righteous Acid CS (Space Slave Editions)
Edibles “Midnight Movie” Other Minds Meet Inner Space LP (DNT)
DJ DJ Tanner “Untitled” Home Entertainment CS (DNT)
Row “Tinier Than Description” Strachan CS (Power Moves Label)
Jay Batzner “Near Burning” Electronic Music Midwest CD (Irritable Hedgehog)
Clay Cantrell “End of a Day” High On The Gallows CS (House of Alchemy)
Ben Von Wildenhaus “Bad Mofo” How He Performs CS (Psychic Mule)
Black Dirt Oak “Demon Directive” Wawayanda Patent LP* (Mie Music)
Peter Gutteridge “Planet Phrom” Pure 2LP (Xpressway/540 Records)
The Mausoleums “Causeway” The Tollbooths CS (Chaos of the Stars)
Astor “Side B” (excerpt) Inland LP (Kye)
G Sweems "Side A"(excerpt) Treasure Island CS (Noumenal Loom)
Von Himmel “Cyborg Kundalini” weltraumrückführungsübereinkommen LP (Sloowax)
Limbus 4 “Dhyana” Mandalas LP (Wah Wah)
Alice Coltrane-Turiyasangitananda “Rama Rama” Divine Songs LP (Tummy Tapes)
Sheriff Lindo and the Hammer “Eastern Bloc” Ten Dubs That Shook The World LP (EM Records)
Giant Claw “Frightmare” Tear In Static CS (Singapore Sling Tapes)
Marcus Rubio “On Texas Recession” Rooms CS (Prairie Fire Tapes)
Snailpoison “Ektophormatron" Live in the Hatnhimen Cave CS (Dub Ditch Picnic)

No comments: