Thursday, November 01, 2012

FFFreakout #336 - Fall Pledge Drive Round 2 (Aired on 11/1/12)

CS Yeh "It Starts With A Look" from Transitions
The Art Museums "We Can't Handle It" from Rough Frame
Brute Heart "Fever" from 7" out on M'lady's Records
Robust Worlds "Heavy Moon" from Emotional Planet
Nihiti "Ghosts and Lovers" from For Ostland
Radio People "Only My Friends Can Sing" from S/T
Talking Heads "Psycho Killer" (acoustic version) from Talking Heads '77
Donovan "Season of the Witch" from Sunshine Superman
Roky Erikson & The Aliens "Creature With the Atom Brain" from The Evil One 
Howlin' Wolf "Howlin' For My Darling"
MX-80 "Theme to Halloween" from Just Can't Get Enough: New Wave Halloween
Tegan & Sara "Walking With the Ghost" from So Jealous

No comments: