Thursday, June 11, 2009

FFFreakout #166 (Aired on 6/10/09)

Akron Family - Everyone is Guilty
Papercuts - Future Primitive
The Heptones - Make Up Your Mind
Eight Minutes - Here's Some Dances
Art Blakey & The Jazz Messengers - The Drum Thunder Suite
PJ Harvey - White Chalk
Nodzzz - In the City (Contact High)(demo)
Beat Happening - What's Important
The Wipers - Return of the Rat
The Verlaines - Pyromaniac
Suicide - Johnny
Strategy - Can't Roll Back
Dum Dum Girls - Brite Futures
Mark Sultan - Two Left Feet
25 Cents - The Witch
Ponies in the Surf - Walkin' in the City
(Outro Music: Augustus Pablo meets the Upsetter - Vibrate On)

No comments: