Wednesday, February 18, 2009

FFFreakout #150 (Aired on 2/19/09)

Cheval Sombre - Where Did Our Love Go
The BPA - He's Frank (Slight Return) (feat. Iggy Pop)
Death in Vegas - Aisha
Teddy Bears - Punkrocker
The Shadow Ring - City Lights
The Tower Recordings - Braille Metronome
Grouper - Heavy Water/I'd Rather Be Sleeping
Harry Pussy - No Hey
Animal Collective - Taste
The Fireman - Sing the Changes
George Harrison - If Not For You
M. Ward - Never Had Nobody Like You
Franz Ferdinand - No You Girls
The BPA - Toe Jam (feat. David Byrne and Dizzee Rascal)
Wilco - I Must Be High
(Outro Music: Mark Tucker - Shelley)

Wasn't sure if other Harry P. tracks would translate well at 2:00 in the afternoon. Imagine some area dentist office tuned to KMSU and hearing this!

No comments: